Manage Users - Copy User Rights Properly defining a user’s subgroups, access rights, roles etc. is a time-consuming business.  Fortunately, one user’s user profile can be copied across to other users.  Open the List of Users screen and select the user to assign subgroup access. Select Copy User Rights from the side menu bar to display the Copy User Rights screen. Select the user to receive the new set of access rights. Click Copy User Rights to copy all the rights from the current user to the selected user.